Skip to main content


Race Report

Slightly overcast but warm conditions made for an ideal race day in the beautiful Engadin valley. 450 athletes from 37 nations participated in the three race distances World Series, Sprint and Experience. Congratulations to all of you on your outstanding personal performances.

ÖTILLÖ qualification

The following teams earned a direct qualification spot to ÖTILLÖ, The Swimrun World Championship 2023*:


1. Team HellVN: Astrid Linder & Candice Despergers
2. Team RTC Power Chicks: Brenda Schuurkamp & Laura Oudenhoven


1. Team eXdurance Switzerland: Ben Thiesmeyer & Delia Guggenheim
2. Team Bombers Catalunya: Ivan Limia Boo Spain & Montse Martinez Guerrero
3. Team KILPI RACING: Kristyna Skupienova & Tomas Matera


1. Team Ark Matthieu & Thomas: Thomas Deffains & Matthieu Poullain
2. Team Les Têtards d’Eau Douce: Cédric Wane & Thomas Lubin
3. Team Swimeo I endure for her: Lionel Jourdan & Cedric Fleureton
4. Team Remmidemmi: Robin Siegel & Philipp Nothof

*Teams that are already registered have not been listed.

CONGRATULATIONS! You will receive a separate e-mail with a link to register.

In addition, every World Series team racer with a SwimrunID, who finished in the TOP 30s in their respective categories, will receive ranking points to qualify for ÖTILLÖ, The Swimrun World Championship 2024.