ÖTILLÖ The Swimrun World Championship

Results 2014

Results 2014

Class Overall # Team name Athletes Time Behind
1 1 2 Team Milebreaker / ÖppetHav Lelle Moberg (SWE), Daniel Hansson (SWE) 08:16:12
2 2 1 HEAD Swimming Björn Englund (SWE), Paul Krochak (CAN) 08:24:05 +07:53
3 3 4 Bquik Redovisning Anti Antonov (SWE), Marcus Hultgren (SWE) 08:42:11 +25:59
4 4 8 Team Actic Rasmus Enlund (SWE), Fredrik Haglund (SWE) 08:59:35 +43:23
5 5 3 Structor Mark – Sveriges snabbaste konsultbyrå Rasmus Regnstrand (SWE), Nils Zätterström (SWE) 09:06:04 +49:52
6 6 34 Clapham Chasers Hamish Cropper (AUS), Alan Scott (GBR) 09:23:39 +01:07:27
7 7 14 Enervit Sweden Mike Thoren (SWE), Jesper Svensson (SWE) 09:31:16 +01:15:04
8 8 43 votwo.co.uk Eliot Challifour (GBR), Andy Blow (GBR) 09:35:14 +01:19:02
9 9 18 Team Ryska Posten Kalle Torlén (SWE), Rickard Ohlsson (SWE) 09:36:54 +01:20:42
10 10 49 Team Aptum Olof Häggström (SWE), Johan Larsson (SWE) 09:37:56 +01:21:44
11 11 54 SAF FMV/Amf1 Richard Nilsson (SWE), Per Bergh (SWE) 09:43:42 +01:27:30
12 12 58 Baltic Sea Action Group Juha Lindfors (FIN), Armin Hummel (GER) 09:49:10 +01:32:58
13 15 79 BB Rockets Benjamin Soulie (FRA), Boris Tomaszewski (FRA) 10:00:48 +01:44:36
14 16 78 Team SwimTrek.com André Hook (GER), Wolfgang Grohé (GER) 10:02:39 +01:46:27
15 17 19 Guns & Dentists Joakim Axelsson (SWE), Fredrik Shriever-Abeln (SWE) 10:10:08 +01:53:56
16 18 82 Team Maxim Tobias Höglin (SWE), Roger Sjösten (SWE) 10:13:38 +01:57:26
17 19 48 Team Outside Peter Jönsson (SWE), Mattias Andersson (SWE) 10:22:44 +02:06:32
18 20 20 Tyresö-Älta Enduorance Patrik Permats (SWE), Mark Parsons (SWE) 10:24:42 +02:08:30
19 21 33 True grit Sveinung Voreland (NOR), Tim Lupton (NOR) 10:25:55 +02:09:43
20 23 26 Z3ROD/ Scott Belgium Endurance Team Jan Syryn (BEL), Dirk Beersmans (BEL) 10:30:01 +02:13:49
21 24 37 Speedo / Timex Factory Team Daniel Kimball (UMI), Bjorn Erik Norman (NOR) 10:33:12 +02:17:00
22 25 40 Team Scotland Stuart MacLeod (GBR), Andrew Brierley (GBR) 10:43:49 +02:27:37
23 26 32 Glädjeknuff Daniel Becker (SWE), Jens Samuelsson (SWE) 10:44:26 +02:28:14
24 27 36 SAF Röjdyk Jonatan Torshall Svensson (SWE), Fredrik Enström Gianguzza (SWE) 10:45:15 +02:29:03
25 28 15 Team Freddan Fredrik Selmered (SWE), Fredrik Johansson (SWE) 10:46:11 +02:29:59
26 29 46 Team Kriska Jan Kriska (USA), Matus Kriska (USA) 10:47:41 +02:31:29
27 31 76 Team Grodmannen.se Gustav Rhedin (SWE), Erik Olsson (SWE) 10:54:45 +02:38:33
28 33 62 Swimming Gazelles Art Chasovskykh (UKR), Nick Chasovskykh (UKR) 11:00:54 +02:44:42
29 34 70 Team RGP Kristoffer Fredriksson (SWE), Jonas Lundmark (SWE) 11:05:36 +02:49:24
30 36 35 German Sparkle Party powered by Brooks & HUUB Markus Rössel (GER), Fabian Eberhard (GER) 11:08:01 +02:51:49
31 37 41 Team Huub David Chapman (GBR), Matthew Clarkson (GBR) 11:11:20 +02:55:08
32 39 17 Structor – Team Puppy TS Henrik Roström (SWE), Mathias Cibej (SWE) 11:14:27 +02:58:15
33 40 16 Utö Värdshus Mats Andersson (SWE), Magnus Andreasson (SWE) 11:14:58 +02:58:46
34 41 65 Coeur et Sports Francois-Xavier Li (GBR), Roland Kelly (GBR) 11:15:12 +02:59:00
35 43 80 SAF Livgardet Jim Stalpe (SWE), Thomas Berglund (SWE) 11:17:44 +03:01:32
36 44 10 Team Rejlers UC Christian Pettersson (SWE), Ulf Thelin (SWE) 11:22:47 +03:06:35
37 45 24 Eddington Andy Bruce (GBR), Steven Lord (GBR) 11:24:27 +03:08:15
38 46 55 Bröderna Kindgren Stefan Kindgren (SWE), Henrik Kindgren (SWE) 11:29:46 +03:13:34
39 48 53 Team Fireball Carl Kennedy (SWE), Magnus Berglund (SWE) 11:34:15 +03:18:03
40 49 56 Endurance Shop Team 56 Emmanuel Vaslet (FRA), Fabien Gauthier (FRA) 11:36:40 +03:20:28
41 52 38 Todd x 2 Todd Anthes (USA), Todd Losee (USA) 11:43:49 +03:27:37
42 53 50 Addnature / Runner’s World Petter Askerggren (SWE), Jojje Borssén (SWE) 11:49:54 +03:33:42
43 55 31 Nöd i havet Tomi Mahlamäki (FIN), Markko Lehtosalo (FIN) 11:55:28 +03:39:16
44 57 30 Vaajakosken Terä Tero Kinnunen (FIN), Kimmo Kaario (FIN) 11:58:34 +03:42:22
45 58 6 Ironkoukou Billy Vosnakis (GRE), Nikiforos Fokas (GRE) 11:59:28 +03:43:16
46 60 7 Team Vindö Byggvaror Jesper Cedermark (SWE), Olof Alström (SWE) 12:01:27 +03:45:15
47 64 77 Adams hetsiga vänner Björn Wisaeus (SWE), Charlie Ekberg (SWE) 12:09:20 +03:53:08
48 65 52 SAF Flygskolan/Helikopterflottiljen Felix Dyrssen (SWE), Filip Malmqvist (SWE) 12:12:20 +03:56:08
49 66 25 May 23rd Daniele Dall’olio (ITA), Federico Girasole (ITA) 12:17:24 +04:01:12
50 67 69 Team Orröström Sven Mikael Englund (SWE), Anders Englund (SWE) 12:18:55 +04:02:43
51 68 73 Noll8 Dennis Blomberg (SWE), Fredrik Nilsson (SWE) 12:20:43 +04:04:31
52 71 13 Green Machine Ken Green (GBR), Edward Green (GBR) 12:22:39 +04:06:27
53 73 27 Next stroke Nicholas Marshall (RSA), Rupert Nicholson (GBR) 12:34:24 +04:18:12
54 74 44 Onoda Onoda Wilcock (GBR), RMan Webster (GBR) 12:40:20 +04:24:08
55 76 59 CGI – Fagus Forest Håkan Johansson (SWE), Anders Johansson (SWE) 12:47:49 +04:31:37
56 77 61 Navigationsgruppen Kristofer Alfredsson (SWE), Patrik Holmqvist (SWE) 12:48:42 +04:32:30
57 78 47 SCC Berlin Triathlon Pawel-Jascha Körner (GER), Alexander Glantz (GER) 12:56:25 +04:40:13
58 79 45 Fat fish Andrew Fisher (GBR), Kevin Fisher (GBR) 13:00:13 +04:44:01
59 80 42 Stavanger Sports & Social Club Alexis Darquin (FRA), Jeroen van der Hoek (NED) 13:00:24 +04:44:12
60 82 74 Team Merrell/Zone3 Johan Dahlhöjd (SWE), Johan Axell (SWE) 13:06:54 +04:50:42
61 83 67 Kryptonit Tom Hansson (SWE), Fredrik Nyström (SWE) 13:08:45 +04:52:33
62 84 72 TABS Fabian Hildén (SWE), Fredrik Moberg (SWE) 13:09:06 +04:52:54
63 85 71 Grancanariabygg.se Henrik Brovell (SWE), Gunnar Bergmark (SWE) 13:09:41 +04:53:29
64 87 39 Kubis Interactive Vlad Metaxa (ROU), Razvan Radulescu (ROU) 13:17:14 +05:01:02
65 88 11 Team Matre Eirik Matre (NOR), Reidar Matre (NOR) 13:20:22 +05:04:10
66 89 22 Team Skandinavian Nutrition Stefan Ekström (SWE), Per Kummetz (SWE) 13:22:04 +05:05:52
67 90 51 Team Rejlers PJ Peter Rejler (SWE), John Norling (SWE) 13:26:42 +05:10:30
68 93 81 Untamed and Amphibious Samuel Bail (GBR), Abel Samet (GBR) 13:42:28 +05:26:16
69 97 21 Ensolution Fredrik Berns (SWE), Dag Ekenståhl (SWE) 13:56:56 +05:40:44
Class Overall # Team name Athletes Time Behind
1 22 100 Puppy TS- MAD Bibben Nordblom (SWE), Charlotta Nilsson (SWE) 10:26:31 +00:00
2 32 110 2QTRI Jenny Nilsson (SWE), Magdalena Trumstedt (SWE) 10:55:46 +29:15
3 42 102 Team Sankan Sanna Duvebrant (FIN), Annika Åström (SWE) 11:16:12 +49:41
4 50 107 Team ICA Supermarket Majorna Eva Fridman (SWE), Maria Frånlund (SWE) 11:40:04 +01:13:33
5 56 103 Team Aidventure Désirée Falk Olsson (SWE), Johanna Wallensten (SWE) 11:56:04 +01:29:33
6 70 104 Skånskorna Elin Nimark (SWE), Jaana Nehez (SWE) 12:22:32 +01:56:01
7 86 108 2xCurly Stina-Cajsa Berlin (SWE), Ulrika Wernståhl (SWE) 13:10:38 +02:44:07
8 91 113 Team Colting Coaching Elin Lilja (SWE), Eva Marie Wergård (SWE) 13:28:12 +03:01:41
9 95 112 Pink Seals Anu Uhotoinen (FIN), Jenni-Julia Saikkonen (FIN) 13:53:35 +03:27:04
Class Overall # Team name Athletes Time Behind
1 13 210 Team 2XU mix Ulrika Eriksson (SWE), Jonas Udehn (SWE) 09:52:11 +00:00
2 14 200 Adeptic Björn Rosenthal (SWE), Marika Wagner (SWE) 09:59:00 +06:49
3 30 201 Team Brasserie Godot Thomas Ogander (SWE), Erika Rosenbaum (SWE) 10:53:43 +01:01:32
4 35 205 Adidas Triathlaix Lucie Croissant (FRA), Jean Christophe Kunz (FRA) 11:07:18 +01:15:07
5 38 220 Tallahassee Mattias Frithiof (SWE), Mikaela Waller (SWE) 11:13:52 +01:21:41
6 47 223 Irgendwie und Sowieso Laetitia Pibis (FRA), Gerald Hofstadler (AUT) 11:34:04 +01:41:53
7 51 213 ABCpure Ben Webeck (AUS), Catherine Benger (GBR) 11:42:44 +01:50:33
8 54 211 SAF Marin Femkamp Gustaf Wahlberg (SWE), Edith Blomqvist (SWE) 11:51:14 +01:59:03
9 59 214 Team Keep going Anna Andersson (SWE), Henrik Hellberg (SWE) 12:00:50 +02:08:39
10 61 221 Team Garmin Isak Mankert (SWE), Nina Larsson (SWE) 12:03:08 +02:10:57
11 62 215 Aquaman Hallonstenarna Fred Gabrielson (SWE), Lina Gabrielson (SWE) 12:05:07 +02:12:56
12 63 207 Copenhagen Swimrunners Jesper Christensen (DEN), Cathrine Johansen (DEN) 12:08:28 +02:16:17
13 69 224 TEAM FREEMIND DIEGO NOVELLA (ITA), MARTA PORETTI (ITA) 12:21:36 +02:29:25
14 72 226 Awesome Dude Erin Beresini (USA), Jimmy Wills (USA) 12:27:16 +02:35:05
15 75 208 Team Merrell Tobias Mews (GBR), Zayne Crow (GBR) 12:43:25 +02:51:14
16 81 203 Team Big & Small Matt Lawrence (GBR), Tracey McQuair (CAN) 13:01:54 +03:09:43
17 92 212 Team OLLA-Only Lovers Left Alive Caroline Rakowitz (AUT), Markus Weber (AUT) 13:28:43 +03:36:32
18 94 216 2-Enjoy Marie-Louise Mannesson (SWE), Göran Wernqvist (SWE) 13:45:26 +03:53:15
19 96 225 Fast Freddie Sebastian Pancratz (GER), Kathryn Twyman (CAN) 13:55:33 +04:03:22
20 98 202 Tri London Olivier Tourre (FRA), Amy Pritchard (AUS) 14:05:05 +04:12:54

Select year

International partners
  • Head
  • Campz Addnature
  • Garmin
  • Vivo Barefoot