ÖTILLÖ The Swimrun World Championship

Results

Results 2013

Class Overall # Team name Athletes Time Behind
1 1 9 Team HEAD Swimming Englund, Björn / Krochak, Paul 08:35:00
2 2 1 Team Livskvalité by ICA Hagsätra Olander, Magnus / Moberg, Lelle 08:42:13 +07:13
3 3 3 Team Nybroviken RIB Börjesson, Simon / Regnstrand, Rasmus 08:48:57 +13:57
4 4 2 Bquik Redovisning Antonov, Antti / Hultgren, Marcus 08:51:02 +16:02
5 5 13 ÖppetHav med FJS Hansson, Daniel / Hasselmark, Johan 09:10:26 +35:26
6 6 5 Team Seglarhotellet Sandhamn Björklund, Staffan / Andersson, Jonas 09:21:56 +46:56
7 7 65 Top 10 Sundström, Olof / Olofsson, Magnus 09:40:25 +01:05:25
8 8 6 Enervit Strand, Erik / “KJ” Danielsson, Karl-Johan 09:55:24 +01:20:24
9 9 60 Luv2Run B:son Blomberg, Erik / Larm, Jonas 09:59:15 +01:24:15
10 10 34 SAF Marinbasen/Amf 1 Bergh, Per / Nilsson, Richard 10:10:37 +01:35:37
11 11 7 Team Septek Filter Burenius, Jacob / Szabo, Martin 10:13:42 +01:38:42
12 12 24 Swimshop.se Sjösten, Roger / Prestinoni, Stefano 10:17:13 +01:42:13
13 13 31 Aquathlon.se Guillamon, Oriol / Letzler, Fredrik 10:19:42 +01:44:42
14 14 82 SAF Marin Femkamp Wahlberg, Gustaf / Danielsson, Marcus 10:32:43 +01:57:43
15 17 33 Försökskaninerna Ohlsson, Rickard / Torlén, Kalle 10:42:25 +02:07:25
16 18 84 Hakkapelitorna Blomqvist, Janne / Lehtosalo, Markko 10:46:14 +02:11:14
17 19 4 Guns&Dentists Axelsson, Joakim / Schriever-Abeln, Fredrik 10:47:06 +02:12:06
18 20 19 Tyresö Enduorance Permats, Patrik / Norman, Stefan 10:48:19 +02:13:19
19 22 83 SAF Röjdyk Torshall Svensson, Jonatan / Enström Gianguzza, Fredrik 10:57:20 +02:22:20
20 23 22 Puppy TS – Team Malaco Roström, Henrik / Cibej, Mathias 11:01:08 +02:26:08
21 24 32 Serpentine Forbes, Will / Cope, Ben 11:10:16 +02:35:16
22 25 26 Utö Värdshus Andersson, Mats / Österberg, Jacob 11:12:57 +02:37:57
23 26 15 Vaajakosken Terä Kaario, Kimmo / Kinnunen, Tero 11:18:03 +02:43:03
24 27 78 MEJS Blom, Niklas / Eriksson, Magnus 11:19:11 +02:44:11
25 28 21 Cetatea Brasovului – Inov8 Metaxa, Vlad / Radulescu, Razvan 11:23:30 +02:48:30
26 29 72 Miles for Miles Aneheim, Jonas / Wahlberg, Henrik 11:23:39 +02:48:39
27 30 16 Team Aptum Larsson, Johan / Häggström, Olof 11:24:07 +02:49:07
28 31 81 SAF Livgardet Stalpe, Jim / Bengtsson, Erik 11:26:57 +02:51:57
29 32 63 Team Ireland Griffin, Herbie / Scully, Bobby 11:32:20 +02:57:20
30 33 11 True Grit Voreland, Sveinung / Solbakken, Torkil 11:35:02 +03:00:02
31 34 66 Gasäll Sällebrant, John / Gabrielson, Fred 11:36:15 +03:01:15
32 36 53 Tallahassee Frithiof, Mattias / Gisseman, Pei-teh 11:38:42 +03:03:42
33 37 59 Team Snowfall Grip, Johan / Erixson, Oscar 11:39:27 +03:04:27
34 38 36 Baddarna Bengtsson, Jonas / Bentzer, Peter 11:39:58 +03:04:58
35 39 48 Team 2XU Fivrin, Ashkan / Koning, Bjarne 11:40:12 +03:05:12
36 40 17 Radikal Lindfors, Juha / Hummel, Armin 11:43:15 +03:08:15
37 41 14 Team Svågers Bolander, Patrik / Schreiber, Daniel 11:43:56 +03:08:56
38 42 27 Team Rejlers Thelin, Ulf / Pettersson, Christian 11:50:16 +03:15:16
39 43 30 Frössén och Kjellman Frössén, Hans / Kjellman, Björn 11:52:45 +03:17:45
40 44 58 Left hand Path Becker, Daniel / Berggren, Marcus 11:52:49 +03:17:49
41 46 28 SAF Persson, Ulrik / Parsons, Mark 11:59:22 +03:24:22
42 47 71 Northern Runners Thomas Brox, Hans / Hadler Olsen, Sigurd 11:59:46 +03:24:46
43 50 44 Team InnKap Holm, Peder / Holm, Marcus 12:11:25 +03:36:25
44 52 38 This is it Atter, Sven / Fornstedt, Jonas 12:20:56 +03:45:56
45 53 29 SAF MHS Karlberg/SSS Huuva, Rasmus / Persson, Hannes 12:22:54 +03:47:54
46 54 61 Tyhjä Arpa Hakonen, Kalle / Mäkelä, Julius 12:23:40 +03:48:40
47 55 55 In Memoriam Whelan, Charles / Li, Francois-Xavier 12:24:10 +03:49:10
48 56 56 CGI Gävle Johansson, Håkan / Johansson, Anders 12:24:32 +03:49:32
49 57 67 CCC1000 Lembke, Michael / Erixon, Fredrik 12:25:36 +03:50:36
50 60 64 Team Happy Homes / Hofors adventure group Wembrand, Magnus / Ahlén, Christer 12:34:31 +03:59:31
51 61 43 Team PLW Fornander, Jimmy / Lantz, Robert 12:39:02 +04:04:02
52 63 77 Torpeado’s Pead, Simon / Black-Pead, Matthew 12:42:59 +04:07:59
53 64 70 Team Baggen/Saltsjöbadens Triathlonsällskap Schwyzer, Andreas / Lundblad, John 12:43:30 +04:08:30
54 65 51 Lundin-Jensen Lundin, Toni / Jensen, Trygve 12:48:33 +04:13:33
55 66 69 Team TK Price, Kyle / Sjölund, Tobias 13:00:51 +04:25:51
56 70 42 Nord Interactive/Bröderna Kindgren Kindgren, Stefan / Kindgren, Henrik 13:10:05 +04:35:05
57 71 46 TSV Schleswig – Germany Tonn, Mark / Lamp, Gerhard 13:10:57 +04:35:57
58 72 80 Söker sponsor Arnerup, Rickard / Petri, Erik 13:11:28 +04:36:28
59 73 68 Carbon Investment Endurance Olsson, Kent / Orsvärn, Sten 13:12:04 +04:37:04
60 75 10 Double Trouble Green, Edward / Green, Kenneth 13:28:45 +04:53:45
61 77 75 Johansson & Jans Jans, Anders / Johansson, Marcus 13:35:19 +05:00:19
62 78 73 Team Xllnc Nilsson, Stefan / Stenmark, Fredrik 13:35:41 +05:00:41
63 79 62 Team Fredrik Marsk Marsk, Richard / Elevant, Joachim 13:36:01 +05:01:01
64 80 106 Team Addnature Rask, Martin / Schröder, Peter 13:39:44 +05:04:44
65 81 12 Runners World Team Ultramarin Gysing, Kenneth / Tedelund, Tommy 13:41:50 +05:06:50
66 83 57 Rub a Dub Pedersen, Lars / Eriksson, Pär 13:43:28 +05:08:28
67 85 47 Big and Small Maud, Gregory / Howard, Michael 13:44:35 +05:09:35
68 86 20 Gerbera Fellows ROCA, Sebastien / Hiebel, Frederic 13:45:00 +05:10:00
69 88 54 Yuppie SC Archipelago Challenge Salmén, Christofer / Qviberg, Johan 13:48:18 +05:13:18
70 91 35 Utö rederi Trygg Schröder, Johan / Wikström, Anders 13:59:51 +05:24:51
71 93 74 Lateo 1 Smiddy, Oliver / Werchola, Dan 14:03:19 +05:28:19
72 94 40 Dörrstopp Nilsson, Martin / Holmstedt, Christoffer 14:11:59 +05:36:59
73 95 85 2-Enjoy Wernqvist, Göran / Dänsel, Mats 14:13:31 +05:38:31
74 98 39 The Persuaders Weineson, Mattias / Arnebrant, Thomas 14:25:40 +05:50:40

Class Overall # Team name Athletes Time Behind
1 21 105 Puppy TS Nilsson, Charlotta / Nordblom, Bibben 10:54:59
2 51 100 Lisas cafe & Hembageri skånegatan STHLM Lindahl, Helena / Sernfalk, Linda 12:14:39 +01:19:40
3 67 101 Cougar Team Johnsson, Viktoria / Duvebrant, Sanna 13:01:12 +02:06:13
4 69 108 Team Amazon Bröms Thell, Cecilia / Falk Olsson, Desirée 13:09:53 +02:14:54
5 76 112 M&M Bjerke, Malin / Svahnström, Malin 13:33:21 +02:38:22
6 84 113 Team Trollhättans SOK Triathlon Elefant, Eva-Lott / Hilmersson, Anneli 13:43:59 +02:49:00
7 90 107 PenRen Comins, Penny / O’Donnell, Renata 13:51:24 +02:56:25
8 92 103 Lanttosisters Lantto, Sofie / Lantto, Lisa 14:02:25 +03:07:26
8 99 9 Mad Spanglish Villar Tejero, America / Spibey, Pip 14:26:58 +03:31:59

Class Overall # Team name Athletes Time Behind
1 15 212 Team Freddan & Ankan Selmered, Fredrik / Ericsson, Annika 10:33:48
2 16 211 Team Adeptic Rosenthal, Björn / Wagner, Marika 10:36:46 +02:58
3 35 214 Team Bisnode Rosenbaum, Erika / Ogander, Thomas 11:36:34 +01:02:46
4 45 213 Team Icebreaker Sweden Rydlund, Maria / Ekström, Stefan 11:58:18 +01:24:30
5 48 220 Team Guldlock Nimark, Elin / Koch, Mattias 12:09:26 +01:35:38
6 49 218 N’BRO Vadskjær Hjordt Hansen, Maj / Ørum Høyer, Mads 12:10:53 +01:37:05
7 58 224 Team Sommarkollo Fagraeus Lundström, Helena / Alexandersson, Erik 12:31:08 +01:57:20
8 59 209 Urban Amphibians Neidrauer, Lisa / Humenik, John 12:31:25 +01:57:37
9 62 217 Team Beaver Thornberg, Carl / Thornberg, Emma 12:42:18 +02:08:30
10 68 207 The Lavett Lizzards Lavett, Peter / Lavett, Barbara 13:04:23 +02:30:35
11 74 210 Team Ägir Lönnberg, Daniel / Brinne Roos, Johanna 13:13:42 +02:39:54
12 82 201 Försvarsmakten Lundmark, Nils / Blomqvist, Edith 13:41:59 +03:08:11
13 87 216 Team Fitness World Engholm Hansen, Sören / Klok, Maj-Britt 13:47:05 +03:13:17
14 89 221 Elephant’s Gonads Barker, Simon / Waite, Annabelle 13:48:37 +03:14:49
15 96 202 TheTriathlonCoach.com Hoare, Fiona / Ward, Simon 14:14:03 +03:40:15
16 97 219 Lag Bore Bouvin, Elias / Isaksson, Matilda 14:15:45 +03:41:57

Select year

International partners
  • Head
  • Campz Addnature
  • Garmin
  • Vivo Barefoot