ÖTILLÖ Swimrun Weekend Engadin

Results
Jakob Edholm

Results 2014

Pos # Team Athletes Country Time Time behind
1 1 HEAD Swimming Björn Englund / Paul Krochak SWE / CAN 06:28:10
2 73 Enervit Sweden Mike Thoren / Jesper Svensson SWE 07:00:15 +32:05
3 20 Team SurfSpot Klas Wiréhn / Henrik Wahlberg SWE 07:24:35 +56:25
4 8 Team SwimTrek.com André Hook / Wolfgang Grohé GER 07:25:34 +57:24
5 69 enduranceshop VERSAILLES Yann Prigent / Julien Boulain FRA 07:29:52 +01:01:42
6 62 Bearded Rockets Boris Tomaszewski / Benjamin Soulie FRA 07:32:03 +01:03:53
7 59 Team Outside Peter Jönsson / Henrik Kindgren SWE 07:43:16 +01:15:06
8 21 German Sparkle Party powered by Brooks & HUUB Markus Rössel / Fabian Eberhard GER 07:49:06 +01:20:56
9 16 Gaelex Alexandre Bruder / Gaël Françon FRA 07:58:35 +01:30:25
10 4 TEAM SER HEILBRONN Dirk Zangen / Tom Barwicki GER 08:00:34 +01:32:24
11 28 SAF Röjdyk Fredrik Enström Gianguzza / Jonatan Torshall Svensson SWE 08:03:52 +01:35:42
12 60 Fast Freddie Sebastian Pancratz / Keith Garbutt GER / GBR 08:09:50 +01:41:40
13 72 Addnature / Runner’s World Marcus Hultgren / Petter Askergren SWE 08:11:21 +01:43:11
14 26 Wet & Wild Men Emile Bitar / Will Forbes GBR 08:15:28 +01:47:18
15 13 Team Wild Boyz Timo Hoelzchen / Michael Hoelter GER 08:21:46 +01:53:36
16 65 SPORTARENA PYHRN-PRIEL Markus Schoiswohl / Gregor Gumpenberger AUT 08:24:09 +01:55:59
17 35 Nord Interactive Stefan Kindgren / Peter Schröder SWE 08:26:05 +01:57:55
18 42 Tria Team VfL Michelstadt Stephan Mertins / Frank Mertins GER 08:30:34 +02:02:24
19 7 Ebb Swimrun Robert Tollerud / Muris Abdurahmanovic SWE 08:33:33 +02:05:23
20 51 Geneva Frogs ZEHFUS Benoit / GAILLE Alban SUI 08:37:22 +02:09:12
21 56 Les vikings normands Meunier Franck / Letouq Raynald FRA 08:40:38 +02:12:28
22 49 Brothers Ed Stevenson / Andy Stevenson GBR 08:49:09 +02:20:59
23 15 The Pilsvogels from Amsterdam Gijsbert van de Vuurst / Lars Dekker NED 08:53:16 +02:25:06
24 57 Les Oxypotes Thierry Ginisty / Alexandre Huille FRA 08:57:06 +02:28:56
25 47 Asvel Triathlon Team Nicolas EVRARD / Jean-Marc BIRAT FRA 08:59:50 +02:31:40
26 22 Iron-Heiner Gert Blumenstock / Martin Fleischhauer GER 09:01:27 +02:33:17
27 6 Team One Agency Markus Spångberg / Max Bergkvist SWE 09:05:25 +02:37:15
28 58 Les Têtes de Rats Morts GRATTEPANCHE Nicolas / AUBIN Ludovic FRA 09:07:25 +02:39:15
29 23 Meles meles Hugh McCaffrey / Edward Baker GBR 09:07:56 +02:39:46
30 9 Equipe Mange Tout Christophe Testu / Charles Platts FRA / GBR 09:08:58 +02:40:48
31 29 Swimrunner.com Stefan Nilsson / Gunnar Fransson SWE 09:11:39 +02:43:29
32 5 PLW Robert Lantz / Jimmy Fornander SWE 09:13:20 +02:45:10
33 12 Bachmann Marcel Bachmann / Thomas Bachmann SUI 09:14:20 +02:46:10
34 55 Rage Against The Water Morgan Berger / Simon Leroy FRA 09:16:15 +02:48:05
35 46 delumaack Michael Maack / Driss Delubac LUX / FRA 09:17:24 +02:49:14
36 36 La pause indienne Taymans Julien / Guyon Martin BEL / FRA 09:22:43 +02:54:33
37 63 Armata corsa Benjamin Bade / Victor Viard FRA / ATF 09:27:55 +02:59:45
38 33 Fresnes Tri – Riders on the Storm Shadi Alame / Hervé Perrin FRA 09:45:43 +03:17:33
39 64 Team Rushmore Philippe Morel / Bruno Risse FRA 09:57:56 +03:29:46
40 34 The Utö värdshus & German adventure connection Mats Andersson / Stefan Schlett SWE / GER 09:59:44 +03:31:34
Pos # Team Athletes Country Time Time behind
1 110 The two single ladies Hanna Slotte / Natalia Müller SWE / SUI 08:34:36
2 100 Skånskorna Elin Nimark / Jaana Nehez SWE 08:56:42 +22:06
3 106 Pink Seals Anu Uhotoinen / Jenni-Julia Saikkonen FIN 09:42:38 +01:08:02
Pos # Team Athletes Country Time Time behind
1 220 Team Säkra Stockholm Öst AB Carolin Holmqvist / Lelle Moberg SWE 07:07:29
2 222 Irgendwie & Sowieso Laetitia Pibis / Gerald Hofstadler FRA / AUT 07:44:39 +37:10
3 221 adidas triathl aix JC Kunz / Lucie Croissant FRA 08:03:22 +55:53
4 206 Copenhagen Swimrunners Jesper Christensen / Line Søderlund DEN 08:26:55 +01:19:26
5 218 Pea Brain Endurance Laura Garrod / Herbie Griffin GBR / IRL 08:29:15 +01:21:46
6 208 Free Mind team Andrea Villa / Marta Poretti ITA 08:34:04 +01:26:35
7 212 Bjäre Triathlon Tanja Dahlqvist / Ola Dexe SWE 08:41:02 +01:33:33
8 224 Fast Eddie Kathryn Twyman / Keith Dauson CAN / USA 09:05:09 +01:57:40
9 223 The Amphibious Duo Andreas Razen / Janine Sprenger AUT / SUI 09:22:15 +02:14:46
10 203 Team 300 Kim Hansen / Tina Trier Durck DEN 09:46:21 +02:38:52

Select year

International partners
  • Head
  • Campz Addnature
  • Garmin
  • Vivo Barefoot